Skip To Main Content

header-container

logo-container

logo-image

logo-title

right-container

horizontal-nav

Breadcrumb

Welcome to our FRC and district calendar page.

Here, you will find a comprehensive and up-to-date schedule of all important dates for the FRC and our elementary school district. This includes classes, school holidays, early dismissals, parent-teacher conferences, and breaks. We are committed to ensuring that our students, parents, and staff are well-informed and prepared for the school year. Please refer to this calendar regularly to stay informed about any changes to the schedule.


2024-25 District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 27